Skip to product information
1 of 2

Box Set – Roald Dahl Collection of 16

Box Set – Roald Dahl Collection of 16

Regular price R 950.00
Sale price R 950.00 Regular price
OFF Sold out
Tax included.

Estimated delivery: Up to 3 business days from checkout

Free Shipping & Returns: Get free shipping for orders above R1 250 depending on your region

    View full details

    Undoubtedly the country’s best loved children’s author, Roald Dahl’s stories continue to delight, excite, shock, entertain and please generation after generation of children. With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake’s iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children’s novels from the one and only Roald Dahl.

     This fantastic boxsets contains:

    • Matilda
    • Going Solo
    • The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
    • George’s Marvellous Medicine
    • Fantastic Mr Fox
    • The Magic Finger
    • Esio Trot
    • Boy Tales Of Childhood
    • Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
    • The BFG
    • The Witches
    • The Twits
    • Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
    • James And The Giant Peach, Danny The Champion Of The World
    • Billy And The Minpins